Skip to main navigation.


The staff of the Lincoln County Power District is here to serve its customers.  Two or more employees are always on call to respond to after hours power outages.

Left to Right

  • David Luttrell
  • Garry McBride
  • Steve Lucchesi
  • Eric Bernal
  • Kyle Donohue
  • Ryan Stever
  • Dane Bradfield
  • John Condie
  • Dell O'Connor
  • Bruce Hale
  • Derek Lloyd
  • Pat Gloeckner
  • Louise Carlson
  • Missy Cheeney


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo